pride

NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS

February Booster Meeting

Our February Booster meeting will be Thursday, February 2 in the PTHS cafeteria, window side. Please view the January minutes [...]

  • awards

2016 Scholar Awards

The Scholar Athlete Award recognizes each player who finishes the first quarter of the school year with honor roll credentials [...]

  • training

Training begins January 9

Varsity Football workouts will begin the week of January 9, from 3-4:45pm. Workouts will be Monday-Thursday, with Friday as a [...]

  • 2016 PTHS Team

2016 Touchdown Club members

Each year, those who join the Touchdown Club will promise to donate $7 for every touchdown scored by the Peters [...]

  • PTHS

2016 MVP Awards

Congrats to the 2016 MVPs! Recipients include: Offensive MVP-Jake Cortes, Defensive MVP-Albert Calfo, Special Teams MVP-Blake Smith, Scout Team MVPs-Ryan [...]

MORE NEWS
Schedule
Sat, Aug 19
Varsity
Upper St. Clair
@ PT Stadium
10:00 AM
Sat, Aug 19
Junior Varsity
Upper St. Clair
@ PT Stadium
10:00 AM
Fri, Aug 25
Varsity
Chartiers Valley
@ PT Stadium
7:30 PM
Sat, Aug 26
Junior Varsity
Chartiers Valley
@ Chartiers Valley HS
10:00 AM
Fri, Sep 1
Varsity
Seneca Valley
@ PT Stadium
7:30 PM
Sat, Sep 2
Junior Varsity
Seneca Valley
@ Seneca Valley HS
10:00 AM
Fri, Sep 8
Varsity
Bethel Park
@ PT Stadium
7:30 PM
Sat, Sep 9
Junior Varsity
Bethel Park
@ Bethel Park HS
10:00 AM
Fri, Sep 15
Varsity
Altoona
@ Mansion Park Stadium
7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 16
Junior Varsity
Altoona
@ PT Stadium
11:00 AM
Fri, Sep 22
Varsity
Hempfield
@ PT Stadium
7:30 PM
Sat, Sep 23
Junior Varsity
Hempfield
@ Hempfield HS
10:00 AM
Fri, Sep 29
Varsity
Norwin
@ Norwin HS
7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 30
Junior Varsity
Norwin
@ PT Stadium
10:00 AM
Fri, Oct 6
Varsity
Pine-Richland
@ Pine-Richland HS
7:30 PM
Sat, Oct 7
Junior Varsity
Pine-Richland
@ PT Stadium
10:00 AM
Fri, Oct 13
Varsity
Mt. Lebanon
@ PT Stadium
7:30 PM
Sat, Oct 14
Junior Varsity
Mt. Lebanon
@ Mt. Lebanon HS
10:00 AM
Fri, Oct 20
Varsity
Canon-McMillan
@ Canon-McMillan HS
7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 21
Junior Varsity
Canon-McMillan
@ PT Stadium
10:00 AM
Fri, Oct 27
Varsity
Shaler
@ PT Stadium
7:30 PM
Sat, Oct 28
Junior Varsity
Shaler
@ Shaler MS
10:00 AM

parking pass

2016 Touchdown Club Sponsor

Dons Appliances

helmet

DON’T MISS
AN EMAIL

SIGN-UP

MEMBERSHIP

BENEFITS

UPCOMING EVENTS

CALENDAR