Home 2017-08-30T10:59:47+00:00

pride

NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS

  • Trib Live Article

PT ruins Justin Sliwoski’s return to Hempfield lineup

After losing three games in a row, Hempfield got a jolt of energy with the return of senior quarterback Justin Sliwoski. However, the [...]

  • Military Night

Military & Middle School Night

Help us celebrate both Military and Middle School Night at the home game against Hempfield! In honor of the event, the PT Cheerleaders [...]

  • events

September Booster Meeting

The September meeting is Thursday, September 7 at the high school cafeteria at 7pm. Please plan on attending! The season is getting underway [...]

  • PT Football Field

Home Game Events

Don't miss this season's home game events! We kick off our high school football game theme with Youth Night during our September 8th [...]

  • O-R

Consistency key to PT’s success

Peters Township has eliminated the word “erratic” from its vocabulary. No longer is it acceptable to upset a favorite one week then fall [...]

MORE NEWS
Schedule
Sat, Aug 19
Junior Varsity
Upper St. Clair
@ PT Stadium
9:30 AM
Sat, Aug 19
Varsity
Upper St. Clair
@ PT Stadium
10:00 AM
Fri, Aug 25
Varsity
Chartiers Valley
@ PT Stadium
7:30 PM
Sat, Aug 26
Junior Varsity
Chartiers Valley
@ Chartiers Valley HS
10:00 AM
Wed, Aug 30
Eighth
Elizabeth Forward
@ PT Middle School
4:00 PM
Thr, Aug 31
Seventh
Upper St. Clair
@ PT Middle School
4:00 PM
Fri, Sep 1
Varsity
Seneca Valley
@ PT Stadium
7:30 PM
Sat, Sep 2
Junior Varsity
Seneca Valley
@ Seneca Valley HS
10:00 AM
Thr, Sep 7
Eighth
Canon-McMillan
@ North Strabane Field
6:00 PM
Thr, Sep 7
Seventh
Mt. Lebanon
@ Pleasant Valley field
7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 8
Varsity
Bethel Park
@ PT Stadium
7:30 PM
Sat, Sep 9
Junior Varsity
Bethel Park
@ Bethel Park HS
10:00 AM
Wed, Sep 13
Eighth
South Allegheny
@ Glassport Stadium (SA)
4:00 PM
Thr, Sep 14
Seventh
Chartiers Valley
@ Char Valley Primary
4:00 PM
Fri, Sep 15
Varsity
Altoona
@ Mansion Park Stadium
7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 16
Junior Varsity
Altoona
@ PT Stadium
11:00 AM
Wed, Sep 20
Eighth
Upper St. Clair
@ Pleasant Valley field
7:30 PM
Thr, Sep 21
Seventh
Mt. Lebanon
@ Mellon MS
4:00 PM
Fri, Sep 22
Varsity
Hempfield
@ PT Stadium
7:30 PM
Sat, Sep 23
Junior Varsity
Hempfield
@ Hempfield HS
10:00 AM
Wed, Sep 27
Eighth
Bethel Park
@ Bethel Park HS
4:00 PM
Thr, Sep 28
Seventh
Baldwin
@ Pleasant Valley field
7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 29
Varsity
Norwin
@ Norwin HS
7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 30
Junior Varsity
Norwin
@ PT Stadium
10:00 AM
Wed, Oct 4
Eighth
Thomas Jefferson
@ PT Stadium
7:00 PM
Thr, Oct 5
Seventh
Thomas Jefferson
@ Thomas Jefferson HS
3:45 PM
Fri, Oct 6
Varsity
Pine-Richland
@ Pine-Richland HS
7:30 PM
Sat, Oct 7
Junior Varsity
Pine-Richland
@ PT Stadium
10:00 AM
Wed, Oct 11
Eighth
Baldwin
@ Harrison MS
4:00 PM
Thr, Oct 12
Seventh
Upper St. Clair
@ Fort Couch MS
4:00 PM
Fri, Oct 13
Varsity
Mt. Lebanon
@ PT Stadium
7:30 PM
Sat, Oct 14
Junior Varsity
Mt. Lebanon
@ Mt. Lebanon HS
10:00 AM
Thr, Oct 19
Seventh
Canon-McMillan
@ PT Stadium
6:00 PM
Thr, Oct 19
Eighth
Mt. Lebanon
@ PT Stadium
7:30 PM
Fri, Oct 20
Varsity
Canon-McMillan
@ Canon-McMillan HS
7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 21
Junior Varsity
Canon-McMillan
@ PT Stadium
10:00 AM
Fri, Oct 27
Varsity
Shaler
@ PT Stadium
7:30 PM
Sat, Oct 28
Junior Varsity
Shaler
@ Shaler MS
10:00 AM

Volunteer!

2017 Touchdown Club Sponsors

Donaldson Supply - Turnkey Foundations
helmet

DON’T MISS
AN EMAIL

SIGN-UP

MEMBERSHIP

BENEFITS

UPCOMING EVENTS

CALENDAR