2016 Scholar Awards

The Scholar Athlete Award recognizes each player who finishes the first quarter of the school year with honor roll credentials of 3.3 or higher. Congratulations to these boys for their efforts in the classroom! Every player on the team works very hard to juggle the rigorous schedule of playing football and keeping up their grades.

12th Grade
Blon, Andrew
Burket, Michael
Calfo, Albert
Casilli, Zachary
Kpan, T.J.
Lawlor, Reagan
Schuck, Andrew
Smith, Blake
Snyder, Alan
Winslow, George

11th Grade
Gramling, Zachary
Keaney, Jake
Majestic, Andrew
Merandi, Nick
Mocharko, Grant
Quarture, Angelo
Scott, Clayton
Scott, Tanner
Williams, Andre

10th Grade
Cervenak, Jacob
Chaudhari, Ian
Clark, Logan
Gudenburr, Drew
Hines, Corey
Maloni, Gabe
Petrarca, Jake

9th Grade

Casilli, Josh
Magiske, Ryan
McCall, Aidan
More, Ryan
O’Donnell, Mark
Williams, Adrian