All PT Quarterback Club members are encouraged to attend the December meeting on December 6th – 7pm in the PTHS Cafeteria.

The main item on the agenda will be voting for the Season 2019 PT Quarterback Club Officers.  Below is information from the November meeting minutes on who was nominated at the meeting.

The PT Quarterback Club Nominating Committee, comprised of Joe Casilli, Sheri McCall and Stephen Magnotti as out-going officers, made the following 2019 PT QB Club board nominations:

  • President – Mark Orsi, accepted nomination
  • Vice President – John Mesogitis, declined nomination
  • Treasurer – Sharon Messman, accepted nomination
  • Secretary – Gina Sirianni, accepted nomination
  • Communications – Kathleen Hondru, accepted nomination

The following floor nominations were made during the meeting:

  • President – John Mesogitis – nominated by Chris Corrado, accepted nomination
  • Vice President – Eric Wente – nominated by John Mesogitis, accepted nomination
  • Secretary – Mark Nave – nominated by John Mesogitis, accepted nomination

Nominations can be made up to, and at, the December meeting.  Once nominations are closed,  elections will be held.   To make additional nominations, please email Sheri McCall –

PTQBC November 2018 Minutes (1)